It's not just a landmark, it's a destination.

Loading Events

Calendar

Events Calendar

December 2019

Los Angeles Ballet Presents
The Nutcracker
Saturday, December 7, 2019 @ 6:00 pm
Los Angeles Ballet Presents
The Nutcracker
Sunday, December 8, 2019 @ 2:00 pm
Maggie K Music Presents
Maggie Live in Concert
'The Call of the Soul'
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 @ 7:30 pm
Red Chair Productions Presents
The Nutcracker Ballet
Saturday, December 14, 2019 @ 1:30 pm
Red Chair Productions Presents
The Nutcracker Ballet
Saturday, December 14, 2019 @ 6:30 pm
Red Chair Productions Presents
The Nutcracker Ballet
Sunday, December 15, 2019 @ 2:00 pm
Gay Men's Chorus of Los Angeles Presents
Holiday Spectacular
Saturday, December 21, 2019 @ 2:00 pm
Gay Men's Chorus of Los Angeles Presents
Holiday Spectacular
Saturday, December 21, 2019 @ 8:00 pm
Gay Men's Chorus of Los Angeles Presents
Holiday Spectacular
Sunday, December 22, 2019 @ 2:00 pm
Alex Film Society Presents
9th Annual
Greatest Classic Cartoons Ever!
Thursday, December 26, 2019 @ 2:00 pm
Alex Film Society Presents
9th Annual
Greatest Classic Cartoons Ever!
Thursday, December 26, 2019 @ 7:00 pm
Event Photo
Armenian Fairytales Presents
Hekiatne Kanchum
The Road to Fairytales
Friday, December 27, 2019 @ 7:00 pm
Event Photo
Armenian Fairytales Presents
Hekiatne Kanchum
The Road to Fairytales
Saturday, December 28, 2019 @ 5:00 pm
Event Photo
Taline Music Presents
Taline, Friends & Santa
Armenian Christmas Show
Sunday, December 29, 2019 @ 5:00 pm

February 2020

Los Angeles Chamber Orchestra Presents
Tetzlaff Plays Beethoven
Saturday, February 8, 2020 @ 8:00 pm
Musical Theatre Guild Presents
It Shoulda Been You
Sunday, February 16, 2020 @ 7:00 pm

March 2020

Los Angeles Chamber Orchestra Presents
Ravel, Strauss & Contreras
Saturday, March 28, 2020 @ 8:00 pm

April 2020

Event Photo
Gay Men's Chorus of Los Angeles Presents
The California Sound
Saturday, April 4, 2020 @ 8:00 pm
Event Photo
Gay Men's Chorus of Los Angeles Presents
The California Sound
Sunday, April 5, 2020 @ 2:00 pm
Los Angeles Chamber Orchestra Presents
Romantic Chopin
Saturday, April 18, 2020 @ 8:00 pm

May 2020

Musical Theatre Guild Presents
Kismet
Sunday, May 3, 2020 @ 7:00 pm
Los Angeles Chamber Orchestra Presents
Sheku Plus 'Eroica'
Saturday, May 16, 2020 @ 8:00 pm

June 2020

Los Angeles Ballet Presents
The Sleeping Beauty
Saturday, June 27, 2020 @ 7:30 pm
+ Export Events