It's not just a landmark, it's a destination.

Loading Events

Calendar

Events Calendar

February 2020

Illusion Touring Entertainment Presents
Por Que Se Rien Las Mujeres?
Friday, February 21, 2020 @ 8:30 pm
Wild Honey Foundation Presents
Wild Honey Orchestra Celebrates the Lovin' Spoonful
To Benefit the Autism Think Tank
Saturday, February 29, 2020 @ 8:00 pm

March 2020

Glendale Youth Orchestra Presents
'Russian Romantics'
Sunday, March 8, 2020 @ 7:00 pm
Alex Film Society Presents
The Night of the Hunter (1955)
Thursday, March 19, 2020 @ 7:30 pm
Event Photo
ARTsakh Arts & Cultural Foundation Presents
Gate to Heaven - Los Angeles Premiere
A Film By Jivan Avetisyan
Saturday, March 21, 2020 @ 8:00 pm
Los Angeles Chamber Orchestra Presents
Ravel, Strauss & Contreras
Saturday, March 28, 2020 @ 8:00 pm

April 2020

Gay Men's Chorus of Los Angeles Presents
The California Sound
Saturday, April 4, 2020 @ 8:00 pm
Gay Men's Chorus of Los Angeles Presents
The California Sound
Sunday, April 5, 2020 @ 2:00 pm
La Diosa Entertainment Presents
Pimpinela
Bien de Familia
Friday, April 17, 2020 @ 9:00 pm
Los Angeles Chamber Orchestra Presents
Romantic Chopin
Saturday, April 18, 2020 @ 8:00 pm
LJ PRODUCTIONS Presents
Dos Mas Dos
Saturday, April 25, 2020 @ 5:00 pm
LJ PRODUCTIONS Presents
Dos Mas Dos
Saturday, April 25, 2020 @ 8:00 pm

May 2020

Musical Theatre Guild Presents
Kismet
Sunday, May 3, 2020 @ 7:00 pm
Illusion Touring Entertainment Presents
Por Que Los Hombres Aman A Las Cabronas?
Friday, May 15, 2020 @ 6:00 pm
Illusion Touring Entertainment Presents
Por Que Los Hombres Aman A Las Cabronas?
Friday, May 15, 2020 @ 9:00 pm
Los Angeles Chamber Orchestra Presents
Sheku Plus 'Eroica'
Saturday, May 16, 2020 @ 8:00 pm
La Diosa Presents
Eva AyllÓn
50th Anniversary Concert
Sunday, May 31, 2020 @ 7:00 pm

June 2020

Los Angeles Ballet Presents
The Sleeping Beauty
Saturday, June 27, 2020 @ 7:30 pm

August 2020

Event Photo
MEGA 8 PRODUCTION Presents
Morissette and Sam Concepcion
2020 U.S. Tour
Sunday, August 9, 2020 @ 6:00 pm
+ Export Events