Loading Events

Calendar

Events Calendar

March 2024

Glendale Youth Orchestra Presents “Scheherazade”
Sunday, March 3, 2024 @ 6:00 pm
Jose Feliciano
Friday, March 8, 2024 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Buena Vista All-Stars Featuring Ibrahim Ferrer
Saturday, March 9, 2024 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
The ALEX Picture Show Presents
Sunday Serenades Film Series
School of Rock
Sunday, March 10, 2024 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
The ALEX Picture Show Presents
Sunday Serenades Film Series
Almost Famous
Sunday, March 10, 2024 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
F*cks News
Friday, March 15, 2024 @ 8:00 pm
Evnsong Collective Presents
The State: Breakin’ Hearts & Dippin’ Balls Tour
Thursday, March 21, 2024 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Evensong & Rum & Humble present
Tigran Hamasyan Trio
Saturday, March 23, 2024 @ 8:00 pm
The ALEX Picture Show Presents
Sunday Serenades Film Series
Coco
Sunday, March 24, 2024 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
The ALEX Picture Show Presents
Sunday Serenades Film Series
Mamma Mia!
Sunday, March 24, 2024 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
BRINCOS DIERAS
Friday, March 29, 2024 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
LACO PRESENTS
TRADITIONS: PERGOLESI'S STABAT MATER
Saturday, March 30, 2024 @ 8:00 pm

April 2024

LADANIVA
Friday, April 5, 2024 @ 7:00 pm
The ALEX Picture Show Presents
Sunday Serenades Film Series
Frozen
Sunday, April 7, 2024 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
The ALEX Picture Show Presents
Sunday Serenades Film Series
La La Land
Sunday, April 7, 2024 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
LACO PRESENTS
HORIZONS: BEETHOVEN + SKYE
Saturday, April 20, 2024 @ 8:00 pm
MOTOWN EXPLOSION AND SOUL REVUE
Friday, April 26, 2024 @ 7:30 pm - 9:45 pm
Farhang Foundation and Evnsong Present
Pallett Live in Los Angeles
Saturday, April 27, 2024 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

May 2024

Eno- Los Angeles Premiere
Saturday, May 4, 2024 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
ODETTE QUESADA ALL HITS
The 40th Anniversary Celebration US Tour
Saturday, May 11, 2024 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Stage1 Production Proudly Presents
HELEN
Sunday, May 12, 2024 @ 8:00 pm
Carlos Orjuela Presents
PERROS CRIOLLOS
Friday, May 17, 2024 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
LACO PRESENTS
Departures: Montero + Mozart
Saturday, May 25, 2024 @ 8:00 pm
Daniela Darcourt - Atrevida y Teatral
Sunday, May 26, 2024 @ 7:00 pm
+ Export Events