Loading Events

Calendar

Events Calendar

April 2024

Julio Sabala
Saturday, April 13, 2024 @ 8:00 pm
LACO PRESENTS
HORIZONS: BEETHOVEN + SKYE
Saturday, April 20, 2024 @ 8:00 pm
Armenian Genocide Commemorative Event
Sunday, April 21, 2024 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Farhang Foundation and Evnsong Present
Pallett Live in Los Angeles
Saturday, April 27, 2024 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

May 2024

Eno- Los Angeles Premiere
Saturday, May 4, 2024 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Woodbury University
59th Annual Fashion Runway Benefit
Thursday, May 9, 2024 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
ODETTE QUESADA ALL HITS
The 40th Anniversary Celebration US Tour
Saturday, May 11, 2024 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Stage1 Production Proudly Presents
HELEN
Sunday, May 12, 2024 @ 8:00 pm
GCC - Arts At The ALEX
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Carlos Orjuela Presents
PERROS CRIOLLOS
Friday, May 17, 2024 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Boss & Noeul California Dream Fan Meet 2024 [Los Angeles, CA]
Friday, May 24, 2024 @ 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
LACO PRESENTS
Departures: Montero + Mozart
Saturday, May 25, 2024 @ 8:00 pm
Daniela Darcourt - Atrevida y Teatral
Sunday, May 26, 2024 @ 7:00 pm

September 2024

World Ballet Company Presents
Swan Lake
Saturday, September 21, 2024 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
MOTOWN EXPLOSION AND SOUL REVUE
Friday, September 27, 2024 @ 7:30 pm - 9:45 pm
+ Export Events